Michelle Koch
President

mkoch@kandjtrucking.com

Lou Charette
Shop Foreman

lcharette@kandjtrucking.com


Cinda Kogel
CPA

ckogel@kandjtrucking.com

Cynthia Pischke
Dispatcher

cpischke@kandjtrucking.com

Don Knowler
Dispatcher

dknowler@kandjtrucking.com


Kathy Anderson
Administrative Assistant Shop

kanderson@kandjtrucking.com

Daniel Schipper
Dispatcher

dschipper@kandjtrucking.com

Cody Powell
Director of Business Development

cpowell@kandjtrucking.com

Lee Ketcham
Dispatcher

lketcham@kandjtrucking.com

Jennifer Raddatz
Safety Director

jraddatz@kandjtrucking.com

John Kemp
Director of Marketing

jkemp@kandjtrucking.com

Brenda Boese
Administrative Assistant

bboese@kandjtrucking.com


Al Weisser
Mechanic



Rhonda Swier
Billing/ Accounts Receivable

rswier@kandjtrucking.com


Jenny Kraft
Dispatcher

jkraft@kandjtrucking.com

Leslie Schipper
Receptionist

lschipper@kandjtrucking.com

Carrie Anderson
Director of Communications

canderson@kandjtrucking.com

Jessica Gross
Receptionist

jgross@kandjtrucking.com

Mike Bose
Operations Manager

mbose@kandjtrucking.com

Josh Schipper
Assistant Shop Foreman

jschipper@kandjtrucking.com


Kellie Callies
Dispatch Clerk

kcallies@kandjtrucking.com

Lisa Soto
Guymon Terminal Manager & Dispatcher

lsoto@kandjtrucking.com


Mark Lippert
Trailer Manager



David Koch
Settlements/ Payroll & Logs

dkoch@kandjtrucking.com

Ryan Charette
Mechanic

Derik Eberle
Mechanic


Tim Pauley
Logistics Manager

tpauley@kandjlogistics.com