KochShelley.jpg

Michelle Koch
President

mkoch@kandjtrucking.com

Lou Charette
Shop Foreman

lcharette@kandjtrucking.com

KogelCinda.jpg

Cinda Kogel
CPA

ckogel@kandjtrucking.com

Cynthia Pischke
Dispatcher

cpischke@kandjtrucking.com

Don Knowler
Dispatcher

dknowler@kandjtrucking.com


Kathy Anderson
Administrative Assistant Shop

kanderson@kandjtrucking.com


Shirley Doppenberg
Trips Processing/ Receptionist

sdoppenberg@kandjtrucking.com

ChipperDan.png

Daniel Schipper
Dispatcher

dschipper@kandjtrucking.com

cody.png

Cody Powell
Business Development Director

KetchamLee.png

Lee Ketcham
Dispatcher

Jennifer Raddatz
Safety Director

jraddatz@kandjtrucking.com

KempJohn.png

John Kemp
Marketing Manager

jkemp@kandjtrucking.com

Brenda Boese
Administrative Assistant

bboese@kandjtrucking.com

Cindy Trager
Dispatcher

ctrager@kandjtrucking.com


Mike Bose
Operations Manager

mbose@kandjtrucking.com


Al Weisser
Mechanic



Rhonda Swier
Billing/ Accounts Receivable

rswier@kandjtrucking.com


Jenny Kraft
Dispatch Clerk

jkraft@kandjtrucking.com

DavisLeslie.png

Leslie Davis
Receptionist

MayoJackie.png

Jackie Mayo
Billing

Don Ihler
Operations Manager

dihler@kandjtrucking.com

Joe Krahulec
Sales Manager

jkrahulec@kandjtrucking.com

Josh Schipper
Assistant Shop Foreman

jschipper@kandjtrucking.com


Kellie Callies
Dispatch Clerk

kcallies@kandjtrucking.com

SotoLisa.jpg

Lisa Soto
Dispatcher

lsoto@kandjtrucking.com


Mark Lippert
Trailer Manager



David Koch
Settlements/ Payroll & Logs

dkoch@kandjtrucking.com

CharetteRyan.png

Ryan Charette
Mechanic

EberleDerik.png

Derek Eberke
Mechanic

PauleyTim.png

Tim Pauley
Logistics Manager